4 Things Meme

Calvin posted this meme over on Add It To The List and tagged anyone who reads her blog. Normally, I would have saved a meme for sometime later in NaBloPoMo. However, I’m using the meme today because my mother and Wizard have exhausted me so much that I’m tapped out.

4 Jobs I’ve Had

  1. Owner/Manager of a jewelry store (family business)
  2. Employee benefits consultant
  3. Instructor of an LSAT prep course and a paralegal class
  4. Attorney

4 Movies I Love to Watch Over and Over

  1. Raiders of the Lost Ark
  2. Whale Rider
  3. Abbot and Costello Meet Frankenstein
  4. Hello Dolly!

4 Places I Have Lived

  1. Bethesda, Maryland
  2. Ithaca, New York
  3. Miami Beach, Florida
  4. Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

4 TV Shows I Enjoy Watching

  1. Good Eats
  2. Men In Trees
  3. Dirty, Sexy Money
  4. Grey’s Anatomy

4 Places I Have Been

  1. Southeast Asia: Bali, Singapore, Bangkok, Hong Kong
  2. Europe: London, Paris, Rome
  3. Middle East: Israel, Egypt
  4. Mexico: Cancun, Ixtapa, Zihuatanejo, Nogales

4 Websites I Visit Daily

  1. Days of Wonder
  2. Most of the blogs listed on my blogrolls
  3. School website for Wizard’s homework
  4. GoodReads

4 Favorite Foods

  1. Sushi
  2. Softshell crabs
  3. Beef carpaccio
  4. Karen S’s apple dumplings

4 Places I Would Rather Be

  1. Russian River Valley, California
  2. San Francisco, California
  3. Spain
  4. Having coffee with my BFF, Shell

I tag Tales From the Parkside, StuntMother, Old Blue Socks, and Time For The Bell.

Am I blue? Day 2, NaBloPoMo 2006
5 thoughts on “4 Things Meme

  1. Back to You is on Wednesdays at 8pm. You can watch episodes online at Fox.com so I may try to catch up that way. I have seen the pilot, but I think that’s the only one.
    I love Dirty Sexy Money!!
    Marcia

Leave a Reply

