It’s Manure

Apparently, I am a snapdragon.

I am a

Snapdragon


What Flower
Are You?

Here’s the snapdragon’s description:

“Mischief is your middle name, but your first is friend. You are quite the prankster that loves to make other people laugh.”

While I wouldn’t argue that I am snappish with a fiery personality, I’m not so sure “mischief” is my middle name. However, the first time I took this quiz, I turned out to be a violet, a shrinking, shy violet. N-O-T!!! At any rate, props to Robin for finding this quiz.

3 thoughts on “It’s Manure

  1. Pingback: Well — I suppose it could be true « life in the minivan lane

Leave a Reply

