No More Nablo

NaBloPoMo 2013 is over. I think I did a pretty good job of posting regularly through November. Even in the early years, I was never successful at posting daily. I have forgiven myself that transgression.

I am baffled by how many followers this blog now has. I don’t know how I got so much publicity. WordPress feels like a different world: so much bigger than before. There was a time when I knew all my followers and developed relationships with them. I hope some of you new visitors will stick around and post comments from time to time.

One thought on “No More Nablo

Leave a Reply

